(07) 5588 4000

HOW CAN WE HELP YOU TODAY?

ASK US

Contact Us

Opening Hours

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sunday

9am – 9pm

9am – 9pm

9am – 9pm

9am – 9pm

9am – 9pm

9am – 9pm

10am – 8pm

Mon 3 Oct Public Holiday

Centre, Box Office and Cinema  – 11am – 7pm

Gallery – 11am – 5pm

Cafe – 11.00am – 7pm

Postal Address

The Arts Centre Gold Coast, PO Box 6615, Gold Coast Mail Centre QLD 9726

Street Address

135 Bundall Rd, Surfers Paradise, QLD 4217

Contact Details

Box Office/General
Ph: 07 5588 4000
Fax: 07 5588 4092
info@theartscentregc.com.au

Gallery
Ph: 07 5588 4067
gallery@theartscentregc.com.au

Key Staff

General Manager – Destry Puia
gm@theartscentregc.com.au

Director of Commercial Operations – Pietro Delpechitra
Delpechitra@theartscentregc.com.au

Director of Cultural Precinct Project- Anna Carroll
Carroll@theartscentregc.com.au

Precinct Services Manager – Ante Krajinovic
krajinovic@theartscentregc.com.au

Visitor Services Supervisor – Bernadette Grogan
Box Office: (07) 5588 4000
grogan@theartscentregc.com.au

Programming Director – Brad Rush
rush@theartscentregc.com.au

Gallery Director – Tracy Cooper-Lavery
cooper-lavery@theartscentregc.com.au

Senior Curator – Virginia Rigney
rigney@theartscentregc.com.au

Marketing and Communications Director – Lindsay Wallace
wallace@theartscentregc.com.au

Marketing Supervisor – Katie Loveday
loveday@theartscentregc.com.au

Cinema Supervisor- Mika Mantykivi
mantykivi@theartscentregc.com.au

Karen Fleming – Event Sales Executive
Phone: (07) 5588 4050
fleming@theartscentregc.com.au

Joy Vercoe – First Nations Coordinator
Phone: (07) 55 88 4062
vercoe@theartscentregc.com.au