(07) 5588 4000

HOW CAN WE HELP YOU TODAY?

Message Us

Contact Us

Opening Hours

Monday | 9am – 9pm

Tuesday | 9am – 9pm

Wednesday | 9am – 9pm

Thursday | 9am – 9pm

Friday | 9am – 9pm

Saturday | 9am – 9pm

Sunday | 10am – 8pm

Postal Address

The Arts Centre Gold Coast, PO Box 6615, Gold Coast Mail Centre QLD 9726

Street Address

135 Bundall Rd, Surfers Paradise, QLD 4217

Christmas Opening Hours

The Arts Centre Gold Coast

Sunday December 24 | 10am to 8pm

Monday December 25 | CLOSED

Tuesday December 26 | 9am to 9pm

Wednesday December 27 | 9am to 9pm

Thursday December 28 | 9am to 9pm

Friday December 29 | 9am to 9pm

Saturday December 30 | 9am to 9pm

Sunday December 31 | 10am to 8pm

Monday January 1 | 11am to 7pm

Christmas Opening Hours

Gold Coast City Gallery

Sunday December 24 | 10am to 5pm

Monday December 25 | CLOSED

Tuesday December 26 | 11am to 5pm

Wednesday December 27 | 10am to 5pm

Thursday December 28 | 10am to 5pm

Friday December 29 | 10am to 5pm

Saturday December 30 | 10am to 5pm

Sunday December 31 | 10am to 5pm

Monday January 1 | 11am to 5pm

Contact Details

Box Office/General
Ph: 07 5588 4000
Fax: 07 5588 4092

Message/Email Us

Gallery
Ph: 07 5588 4067
gallery@theartscentregc.com.au

Sign up for our eNews

Don’t miss what’s on at The Arts Centre, Arts Cinema or Gold Coast City Gallery by signing up for our eNews.

Sign up now
Update my details

Feedback

Leave some feedback

Key Staff

Chief Executive Officer – Criena Gherke
ceo@theartscentregc.com.au

Director of Commercial Operations – Pietro Delpechitra
Delpechitra@theartscentregc.com.au

Director of Cultural Precinct Project- Anna Carroll
Carroll@theartscentregc.com.au

Acting Precinct Services Manager – Danny Hickey
hickey@theartscentregc.com.au 

Director Corporate Services – David Collins
collins@theartscentregc.com.au

Executive Producer – Moira Hay
hay@theartscentregc.com.au

Gallery Director – Tracy Cooper-Lavery
cooper-lavery@theartscentregc.com.au

Visitor Services Supervisor – Bernadette Grogan
Box Office: (07) 5588 4000
grogan@theartscentregc.com.au

Cinema Supervisor- Mika Mantykivi
mantykivi@theartscentregc.com.au

Marketing and Communications Director – Lindsay Wallace
wallace@theartscentregc.com.au

Marketing Supervisor – Rob Loudon
loudon@theartscentregc.com.au

Karen Fleming – Event Sales Executive
Phone: (07) 5588 4050
fleming@theartscentregc.com.au

Joy Vercoe – Pacific Producer
Phone: (07) 55 88 4062
vercoe@theartscentregc.com.au