(07) 5588 4000

HOW CAN WE HELP YOU TODAY?

Message Us

Multi-buy Show Packages

BOOK ONLINE

The More You See the More You Save!

Our Multi-Buy packages are perfect for those who want to see more for less. See more and save 3+ Shows (save 15%) 10+ Shows (save 20%)

BUY NOW >>

Shows included;

Fluff A Story of Lost Toys:  Wed 11 Jan 6pm, Thu 12 Jan 10am & 2pm, Fri 13 Jan 10am & 2pm  More Info >>

Justine Clarke Sings!: Sat 14 Jan 10.30am   More Info >>

Luke Kennedy His Voice:  Wed 8 Mar 11am   More Info >>

Rumour Has It: Sat 25 Mar 7.30pm More Info >>

Frank Enstein: Fri 31 Mar 6.30pm, Sat 1 Apr 2pm & 6.30pm  More Info >>

Untapped: Fri 7 Apr 7.30pm, Sat 8 Apr 7.30pm  More Info >>

Constellations: Thu 20 Apr 7.30pm, Fri 21 Apr 7.30pm  More Info >>

Model Citizens: Wed 10 May 10.30am, 12.30pm 6pm  More Info >>

Dusty & The Divas: Wed 7 Jun 11am  More Info >>

The Adventures of Peter Pan and TinkerBell in Return to Pantoland: 24 Jun – 1 Jul  More Info >>

Bakersfield Mist: Wed 12 Jul, 7.30pm, Thu 13 Jul, 7.30pm  More Info >>

The Marriage of Figaro: Thu 20 Jul, 6.30pm, Fri 21 Jul, 7.30pm, Sat 22 Jul, 1.30pm  More Info >>

4 Seasons in 1 Night: Fri 28 Jul, 11am  More Info >>  Please note only matinee available for multi buy

Hello Goodbye & Happy Birthday: Thu 3 Aug, 6.30pm, Fri 4 Aug, 12.30pm, 7.30pm, Sat 5 Aug, 7.30pm  More Info >>

Dracula: Tue 8 Aug 7.30pm, Wed 9 Aug, 11am  More Info >>

Queensland Symphony Orchestra Plays Beethoven: Sat 26 August, 7.30pm More Info >>

La Fille Mal Gardee: Fri 8 Sep 7.30pm, Sat 9 Sep 1.30pm & 7.30pm  More Info >>

Diary of A Wombat: Mon 11 Sep 6pm, Tue 12 Sep 10.30am & 12.45pm, Wed 13 Sep 10.30am & 12.45pm  More Info >>

Cockfight: Thu 14 Sep 7.30pm, Fri 15 Sep 7.30pm, Sat 16 Sep 7.30pm  More Info >>

Mana Wahine: Wed 20 Sep 6.30pm, Thu 21 Sep 7.30pm, Fri 22 Sep 7.30pm  More Info >>

Blue Love: Wed 27 Sep 7.30pm, Thu 28 Sep 7.30pm, Fri 29 Sep 7.30pm, Sat 30 Sep 7.30pm  More Info >>

Seltic Sirens: Wed 4 Oct 11am  More Info >>

The Arrival: Thu 12 Oct 10.30am & 12.45pm, Fri 13 Oct 10.30am & 12.45pm, Sat 14 Oct 11am  More Info >>

Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas: Tue 12 Dec 11am  More Info >>

Please note these shows are available to purchase in a Multi Buy Show Package from 9am Thursday 1 December, 2016, until midnight Wednesday 30 September, 2017

BUY NOW

OR USE OUR BOOKING FORM (to print)

Alternatively, see our steps below to book your Multi-buy Package using our BOOKING FORM

STEPS TO PURCHASE using hard copy booking form

Click to download the BOOKING FORM

  1. SELECT
    Choose 3+, 5+, 10+ or 15+ shows from our 2017 shows to create your own Multi-buy Show Package. BUY 3+, 5+ shows to receive 15% off. BUY 10+, 15+to receive 20% off.
  1. COMPLETE
    Complete your personal details
  1. PAYMENT
    Please tell us how you would like to pay
  1. SUBMIT

In person
The Arts Centre Gold Coast Box Office, 135 Bundall Road, Surfers Paradise, 4217.

By post
The Arts Centre Gold Coast 2017 Season
Reply Paid* 6615, Gold Coast MC QLD 9726
*no stamp required

Phone
(07) 5588 4000 (during business hours)

 Email
Scan the completed form and email to boxoffice@theartscentregc.com.au

Please note these shows are available to purchase in a Multi Buy Show Package from 9am Thursday 1 December, 2016, until midnight Wednesday 30 September, 2017

BOOKING FORM

*THE SMALL PRINT

Multi-buy Show Package details

  • The general terms and conditions of sale apply to all tickets sold as part of Multi-buy Show Package: General public Multi-buy Show Packages 3+, 5+, 10+, 15+ are available to purchase from 9am Thursday 1 December, 2016, until midnight Wednesday 30 September, 2017
  • To obtain the 15% discount for the 2017 Multi-buy Show Package you must purchase a minimum of 3+ or 5+ shows in one transaction.
  • To obtain the 20% discount for the 2017 Multi-buy Show Package you must purchase a minimum of 10+ or 15+ shows in one transaction.
  • Shows included in the 2017 Multi-buy Show Package for selected patrons are; Untapped, Constellations, The Adventures of Peter Pan and TinkerBell, Bakersfield Mist, The Marriage of Figaro, Dracula, Mana Wahine, Frank Enstein, Hello, Goodbye and Happy Birthday, Cockfight, Blue Love, Luke Kennedy: His Voice, Dusty & The Divas, Four Seasons in 1 Night, Seltic Sirens, Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas, La Fille Mal Garde, Fluff, Justine Clarke, Model Citizens, Diary of A Wombat, The Arrival, Rumour Has it and Glorious
  • This is a discount on Adult tickets only
  • All new bookings are processed in order of receipt of payment
  • Payment by cheque, money order or credit card must accompany your application.
  • Seat allocations are subject to availability, allocated on a “first in” basis.

 

Pay by the Month

Pay by the Month is only available for over the counter, phone sales or by returning your completed BOOKING FORM. Pay by the Month is only available when purchasing via credit card.

Multi-buy Show Package holders who select the Pay by the Month option will have the total cost of their package divided into equal monthly instalments, and charged to their credit card each month between January and June 2017. Once committed to paying by instalments, the full amount of the Multi-buy Show Package must be paid this way and at no stage can your Multi-buy Show Package be cancelled.

Please note fees may apply to any declined transaction due to insufficient funds, incorrect card number or expired cards. Please make sure you inform The Arts Centre Gold Coast Box Office staff of any changes regarding your credit card throughout 2017.